Banking facility at Gram Panchayat level
For strengthening of banking infrastructure, Banking correspondent and Micro ATM are available at Atal seva kendra. Banking correspondent is a representative authorized to offer services such as cash transactions where the lender does not have a branch. Primary role of BC is to oversee the proper development and functioning of indirect banking channels.

E-Mitra is an ambitious e-Governance initiative of Government of Rajasthan (GoR) which is being implemented in all 33 Districts of the state using Public-Private Partnership (PPP) model for convenience and transparency to citizens in availing various services of the Government and Private Sectors under a single roof at their door steps using an e- platform. The services are delivered via counters known as CSC (Common Service Center) kiosks in Rural Areas and e-Mitra kiosks in urban areas and also online via Hence, these counters provide services related to various departments in an integrated and easily accessible manner to people residing in rural as well as urban areas without any need for running around in government offices. The project has been operational since 2005.


For more on e-Mitra please Click

Rajasthan Sampark

Government of Rajasthan is dedicated to bring in transformation in the way of citizen centric governance in the state. For this the Government of Rajasthan has been continuously striving to bring in excellence in citizen service delivery by ensuring transparency and minimizing grievances. As an initiation to ensure proper service to the citizen, a project named “Rajasthan Sampark” has been launched and implemented through Department of IT and Communications. The project paves the way for a common man to reach the departments of the State Government for their queries and concerns, with the help of Information Communication and Technology (ICT) Interventions.


For more on Rajasthan Sampark please Click

Apna Khata

Apna Khata (Rajasthan Bhu Abhilekh) is Rajasthan Government’s project which works under the Revenue Department of Rajasthan Ajmer. This project was started to provide Online Records of Rights (NAKAL) of Land Records of Rajasthan State. Authorized copy of Records of Rights (NAKAL) can be obtained from selected eMitra kiosks.


For more on Apna Khata please Click


Unique identification project was initially conceived by the Planning Commission as an initiative that would provide identification for each resident across the country and would be used primarily as the basis for efficient delivery of welfare services. It would also act as a tool for effective monitoring of various programs and schemes of the Government. Aadhaar is a 12 digit individual identification number issued by the Unique Identification Authority of India on behalf of the Government of India. This number will serve as a proof of identity and address, anywhere in India.  


For more on Aadhar please Click

Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC)

Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) is the premier commission of the government of Rajasthan, for organizing recruitment exams, procedures for recruiting employees, officers to various departments of the government. This includes the recruitment of Clerical cadre in minimum and the recruitment in Rajasthan Administrative Service (R.A.S) & Rajasthan Police Service (R.P.S) in maximum extent. The recruitment to RAS, RPS, RTS and Rajasthan Sub-ordinate Services is made through an exam RAS/RTS Competitive Exam organized by the RPSC. The RPSC office is located at Jaipur road, Ajmer, Rajasthan.


For more on RPSC please Click

Voter List

The site has primarily been made to improve communication with the electors of Rajasthan. It provides adequate and relevant information about the office of the Chief Electoral Officer and the various activities conducted by the department. Various important forms are also available on the site for download purpose. The office of the Chief Electoral Officer functions under the overall supervision and control of the Election Commission of India.


For more on Voter List please Click


Lok Adalat


Lok Adalat is a system of alternative dispute resolution developed in India. It may be called "People's court". Lok Adalat is a forum where the disputes/cases pending in the court of law or at the pre-litigation stage are settled or compromised amicably. The Lok Adalat has been given statutory status under the Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987. Under the said Act, the award made by the Lok Adalats is deemed to be the decree of a civil court and is final and binding on all parties and no appeal lies before any court against its award.   


In the revenue lok adalat campaign 2015 total 95803 cases were disposed by DM, ADM , RAA, SDOs and TDRs.

Raj Net Project


Internet connectivity provides a key infrastructure component role in implementation of e-Governance projects.


Government of Rajasthan has established a metropolitan area network (MAN) in 2005 covering around 48 various offices located in Jaipur city under SECLAN project. Thereafter, in 2013, the network has been extended to 33 District Collectorates, 240 Block Head Quarters and 3500 (approx.) offices located in these District/Block Headquarters under Rajasthan State Wide Area Network (RajSWAN) project. State Government has envisaged establishing network connectivity to Government Departments, and expanding the network up to 9177 Gram Panchayats, 183 municipal areas and some other offices in Rajasthan to cater voice, video and data services under various categories of G2G, G2B and G2C services. RajNET is envisaged as the platform to provide network connectivity through multimode (i.e. VSAT and TERRESTRIAL) of connectivity throughout Rajasthan state.


The objective of project is to spread citizen services in the remote areas of the state by building state of the art collaborative network. To achieve this objective, it is envisaged to implement a multi-mode connectivity network up to Gram Panchayat level. The benefits perceived out of RajNET are as follows:


1. To provide adequate connectivity across state for effective delivery of services to be provided by state under various schemes like Bhamashah, e-Mitra, MNREGA etc.


2. Centralized network monitoring through central integrated    NOC for effective utilization of various networks and to ensure better availability & uptime of network services and SLAs.



Grants, Scholarships and Entitlements


  1. Application Form for Incentive to Girls
  2. Drip or Sprinkler Irrigation under NMMI
  3. Establishment of New Fruit Orchards under NHM RKVY
  4. Green House or Shade Net establishment under NHM or RKVY
  5. Application for Incentive under Anuprati Scheme
  6. Application for Grant Under Sahyog Scheme
  7. Application form for grant for marriage of Widows Daughter
  8. Application for grant under the Palanhar Scheme and


to know more Please Click....

Application Submission of Various Department
  1. Application for Kheti Ri Batan Newspaper Subscription
  2. Application for Sale Permission
  3. Application for subsidy on Diggi
  4. Application for subsidy on farm pond
  5. Application for subsidy on irrigation pipeline and


to know more  Please Click....

राजस्थान मुख्यमंत्री सहायता कोष से दी जाने वाली सहायता का विवरण

दुर्घटना प्रभावितों को सहायता

अकाल, बाढ, अतिवृष्टि, अग्निकांड एवं आकस्मिक दुर्घटना से असामयिक मृतकों के आश्रितों को सहायता।

गंभीर रोग से पीडितों को सहायता

गंभीर रोग (कैंसर, गुर्दा व मूत्र, हदय रोग) से पीडित व्यक्ति को आर्थिक सहायता प्रदान करना।

सामान्य सहायता

यह सहायता विशेष परिस्थितियों में विभिन्न संस्थाओं /व्यक्तियों को स्वीकृत की जाती है।  

कारगिल सहायता कोष

युद्ध के समय वीरगति को प्राप्त सैनिकों की विधवाओं को सहायता स्वीकृत करना।

उडीसा तूफान पीडित कोष

उडीसा चक्रवात पीडितों को सहायता प्रदान की।

गुजरात भूकंप पीडित कोष

गुजरात भूकंप पीडितों को आवासीय सुविधा प्रदान की।